aboutus
Product Line

PHP sind usb gewesen, der mehr facotory ist, als 6 Jahre und wir ungefähr 30 Prüfungscomputer und silk das Pirninting und Laserdruckmaschine haben. Kapazität der monatlichen Produktion von 100000 PCS. Alle Maschinen sind in der guten Qualität, mit Export-standard.before sind wirkliches Foto über unsere Fabrik 

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd
Werksführung Show room Fertigungsstraße Laser-Maschine
OEM / ODM

Wir liefern nicht nur die Produkte, die auf regelmäßiger greller Scheibe USBs basieren, aber liefern auch Dienstleistungen Kunde Entwurfs USB/OEM/ODM und kundengebundene Lösungen mit stabiler Qualität und angemessenen Preisen.

 

PHP-Auftrag:

Entwickeln Sie Qualitätslösungen der ersten Klasse durch Technologieinnovation und geben Sie unserem Produkt neues Leben und holen Sie Ihnen ausgezeichnete Sichterfahrung! ; Lassen Sie wunderbaren Sichtgenuß Ihnen besseres Leben holen!

Unsere Firma ist im Berufsindustriepark, wir begrüßen die weltweite &wingewinnzusammenarbeit!

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

 

 

 

R & D

ZUSAMMENARBEITS-MARKEN

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

 

 

 

R&D-FÄHIGKEIT

 

Wir halten immer unsere R&D-Technologieabteilung stark mit mindestens 3-5 Menschen, mit durchschnittlichem akademischem Grad, dessen bedeutende Abdeckungen auf elektrischen equipements, Technik. Unsere R&D-Abteilung kann den Blitz durch H2 einzeln &professionally prüfen. Und das sichere Einstellwerkzeug .to aller Auftrag ist die gleiche Geschwindigkeit Identifikation .same Capacity.Same Blitz des Prüfers .same. Wir können das Kernprüfungswerkzeug Kunden anbieten, um unsere usb-Qualität zu überprüfen 

Kontaktdaten

aboutus
Production Line

PHP Have been usb facotory more than 6 years and we have about 30 testing computer and silk pirninting and  laser printing machine . Monthly production capacity of 100000 PCS. All machines are in good quality, with exported standard.before are real photo about our Factory 

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 4Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 5

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd
Factory tour Show Room Production Line Laser Machine
OEM/ODM

We not only supplies products based on regular USB Flash disk, but also supply customer  Design USB/OEM/ODM services and customized solutions with Stable Quality and Reasonable Prices.

 

PHP Mission:

Develop first class quality solutions by technology innovation and give our product fresh life and bring you excellent visual experience!;Let wonderful visual enjoyment bring you better life!

Our company is located in professional industry park,we welcome world-wide &win-win cooperation!

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 4Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 5Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 6Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 7

 

 

 

R&D

COOPERATION BRANDS

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3

 

 

 

R&D ABILITY

 

We always keep our R&D technology department powerful with at least 3-5 People, with average Graduated Degree, whose major covers on electric equipements,engineering, . Our R&D department can individually &professionally test the flash by H2 .And setting tool .to sure all order is same controller .same flash ID .same Capacity.Same Speed .We can offer the Core testing tool to customer to check our usb quality 

Contact Details