aboutus
поточная линия

ПХП усб факоторы больше чем 6 леты и нас имеем печатную машину пирнинтинг около 30 испытывая компьютер и силк и лазера. Емкость месячной производительности 100000 ПКС. Все машины в хорошем качестве, с экспортированным стандард.бефоре реальное фото о нашей фабрике 

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd
Наша фабрика Выставочный зал производство линии Лазерное устройство
OEM / ODM

Мы не только поставляем продукты основанные на регулярном флэш-диске УСБ, но также поставляем обслуживания дизайна УСБ/ОЭМ/ОДМ клиента и подгонянные решения с стабилизированными качеством и умеренными ценами.

 

Миссия ПХП:

Начните решения первого класса качественные нововведением технологии и дайте нашему продукту свежую жизнь и принесите вам превосходный визуальный опыт! ; Позвольте чудесной визуальной наслаждению принести вам лучшую жизнь!

Наша компания расположена в профессиональном парке индустрии, мы приветствует всемирное сотрудничество &вин-выигрыша!

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

 

 

 

R и D

БРЕНДЫ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВА

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltdShenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd

 

 

 

СПОСОБНОСТЬ НИОКР

 

Мы всегда держим наш технологический отдел НИОКР сильной с по крайней мере 3-5 человек, с средним дипломом, крышки которого главные на электрических екипеменц, инженерстве. Наш отдел НИОКР может индивидуально &профессионалли испытать вспышку Х2. И заказ инструмента установки весь .то конечно такая же скорость ИД .саме Капаситы.Саме вспышки регулятора .саме. Мы можем предложить инструмент испытания ядра к клиенту для проверки нашего качества усб 

Контактная информация

aboutus
Production Line

PHP Have been usb facotory more than 6 years and we have about 30 testing computer and silk pirninting and  laser printing machine . Monthly production capacity of 100000 PCS. All machines are in good quality, with exported standard.before are real photo about our Factory 

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 4Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 5

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd
Factory tour Show Room Production Line Laser Machine
OEM/ODM

We not only supplies products based on regular USB Flash disk, but also supply customer  Design USB/OEM/ODM services and customized solutions with Stable Quality and Reasonable Prices.

 

PHP Mission:

Develop first class quality solutions by technology innovation and give our product fresh life and bring you excellent visual experience!;Let wonderful visual enjoyment bring you better life!

Our company is located in professional industry park,we welcome world-wide &win-win cooperation!

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 4Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 5Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 6Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 7

 

 

 

R&D

COOPERATION BRANDS

 

Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 0Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 1Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 2Shenzhen PHP Electronic co.,ltd factory production line 3

 

 

 

R&D ABILITY

 

We always keep our R&D technology department powerful with at least 3-5 People, with average Graduated Degree, whose major covers on electric equipements,engineering, . Our R&D department can individually &professionally test the flash by H2 .And setting tool .to sure all order is same controller .same flash ID .same Capacity.Same Speed .We can offer the Core testing tool to customer to check our usb quality 

Contact Details