العرف عصا الذاكرة USB & محرك فلاش USB سوار

حول بنا
الإبداعية ميموري تكنولوجي المحدودة، التي أنشئت في عام 2005، نمت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر مصنعي وموردي الهدايا الترويجية، وخصوصا محركات أقراص فلاش USB العرف في الصين. وكان لدينا هدف واضح على الفور: تقدم أكثر والمنتجات الترويجي...
جولة في المعمل
لدينا 4 خطوط الإنتاج، 1 الحرير غرفة الطباعة، و1 كامل وغرفة الطباعة الملونة. حصلنا ايضا على آلة الطباعة الحريرية، وآلة الطباعة وسادة وطابعة ملونة كاملة. ولدينا آلة فائقة الصوتية، نقش ليزر آلة. كل منطقة المنتج هو حوالي 600 ...
ضبط الجودة
نحن بعض تقييد السياسات على controal كانليتي. 1. لدينا خط رقائق الخاصة الاختبار، ونحن اختبار الرقائق بنسبة 100٪. إذا في أي حال هناك أكثر من 5٪ معيبة، وسوف نعود الدفعة كاملة للموردين. 2. للحصول على المواد أو شبه المنتج، ون...
اتصل بنا
عنوان : 1st Bld، 3rd Industrial Park، Bantian، BuJi Town، Longgang Zone، Shenzhen - 518000، Guangdong، China
هاتف العمل :
86-755-84741856(وقت العمل)
الفاكس : 86-755-89350169

Custom USB Memory Stick & Wristband USB Flash Drive

About Us
Creative Memory Technology Limited, established in 2005, has grown to be one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of promotional gifts, especially custom USB flash drives in China. Our goal was instantly apparent: ...
Factory Tour
we have 4 product lines, 1 silk printing room, and 1 full color printing room. we also got silk printing machine, pad printing machine and full color printer. and we have super sonic machine, laser engrave machin. all ...
Quality Control
we are some restrict policies on quanlity controal. 1. We have our own chips testing line, and we test chips 100%. if in any case there are over 5% defective, we would return the whole batch to suppliers. 2. For material ...
Contact Us
Address : 1st Bld, 3rd Industrial park, Bantian, BuJi Town, Longgang Zone, Shenzhen - 518000, Guangdong, China
Business Phone :
86-755-84741856(Working time)
Fax : 86-755-89350169