benutzerdefinierte Usb Memory-stick & Armband USB Flash Drive

Über Uns
Das kreative Zweikanalmagnetbandelement, das, im Jahre 2005 hergestellt begrenzt ist, hat sich ist einer der größten Hersteller entwickelt und Lieferanten von fördernden Geschenken, besonders kundenspezifischer USB-Blitz ...
Fabrik Tour
wir haben 4 Produktserien, 1 Seidendruckraum und 1 farbenreichen Druckraum. wir erhielten auch Seidendruckmaschine, Auflagendruckmaschine und farbenreichen Drucker. und wir haben Superschallmaschine, Laser gravieren ...
Qualitätskontrolle
wir sind einiges einschränken Politik auf dem controal quanlity. 1. Wir haben unsere eigenen Chips, die Linie prüfen, und wir prüfen Chips 100%. wenn auf jeden Fall es über defektem 5% gibt, wir würden zurückbringen die ...
Kontakt
Addresss : 1. Bld, 3. Industriepark, Bantian, BuJi-Stadt, Longgang-Zone, Shenzhen - 518000, Guangdong, China
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-755-84741856(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-755-89350169

Custom USB Memory Stick & Wristband USB Flash Drive

About Us
Creative Memory Technology Limited, established in 2005, has grown to be one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of promotional gifts, especially custom USB flash drives in China. Our goal was instantly apparent: ...
Factory Tour
we have 4 product lines, 1 silk printing room, and 1 full color printing room. we also got silk printing machine, pad printing machine and full color printer. and we have super sonic machine, laser engrave machin. all ...
Quality Control
we are some restrict policies on quanlity controal. 1. We have our own chips testing line, and we test chips 100%. if in any case there are over 5% defective, we would return the whole batch to suppliers. 2. For material ...
Contact Us
Address : 1st Bld, 3rd Industrial park, Bantian, BuJi Town, Longgang Zone, Shenzhen - 518000, Guangdong, China
Business Phone :
86-755-84741856(Working time)
Fax : 86-755-89350169